CORPORATE OFFICE

946 Goss Ave Suite 6101  |  502.814.0711

Jeff Underhill
President
502.581.8213 | jeff@uhill.org

Todd Underhill
Broker of UA Realty
gtu@uhill.org

Kim Sowders
Account Manager
502.581.8202 | kim@uhill.org

Hollie Jenkins
Executive Administrator & Corporate Office Manager
502.581.8800/8802 | hollie@uhill.org

Kay Wissing
Marketing Manager & Accounting Admin
502.814.0711 | kay@uhill.org

Greg Miller
Maintenance Supervisor
gregorymiller1960@gmail.com

John Hunzicker
Operations Manager
502.585.6367 | john@uhill.org

HIGHLANDS COURT

1720 Richmond Dr.  |  502.454.7395

Janet Lee
Property Manager
502.454.7395 | janet@uhill.org

Lysa Mattingly-Kraft
Assistant Property Manager
502.454.7395 | Lysa@uhill.org

Jonathan Lee
Property Maintenance Tech
monsterfive5@gmail.com

Victor Vaughn
Maintenance Tech
victor@uhill.org

GERMANTOWN MILL LOFTS

946 Goss Ave.  |  502.637.5638

Shawnna Tilton
Property Manager
502.637.5638     stilton@uhill.org

Melissa Hublar
Assistant Property Manager
502.637.5638     mhublar@uhill.org

Carl Murphy
Maintenance Supervisor
502.637.5638     cmurphy@uhill.org

Jasmine Gerald
Leasing Agent & Social Media Manager
jasmine@uhill.org

Gavin Allen
Maintenance Tech
gavin@uhill.org

THE GEORGE

6600 Seminary Woods Pl.  |  502.423.1910

Jordan King
Lead Sales Agent
jordan@uhill.org