CORPORATE OFFICE

946 Goss Ave Suite 6101  |  502.581.8800

Jeff Underhill
President
502.581.8213 | jeff@uhill.org

Mike Morris
Broker of UA Realty
mikemorris@uhill.org

Kim Sowders
Accounting Manager
502.581.8202 | kim@uhill.org

Hollie Jenkins
Executive Administrator & Corporate Office Manager
502.581.8800 | hollie@uhill.org

Kay Wissing
Marketing Manager
502.814.0711 | kay@uhill.org

Greg Miller
Maintenance Supervisor
gregorymiller1960@gmail.com

John Hunzicker
Operations Manager
502.585.6367 | john@uhill.org

Margaux Hale
Project Manager
502.308.1995 | margaux@uhill.org

Antonio Rudolph
Maintenance Tech
antonio@uhill.org

HIGHLANDS COURT

1720 Richmond Dr.  |  502.454.7395

Janet Lee
Property Manager
janet@uhill.org

Lysa Mattingly-Kraft
Assistant Property Manager
Lysa@uhill.org

Victor Vaughn
Maintenance Tech
victor@uhill.org

GERMANTOWN MILL LOFTS & SWISS VILLAGE

946 Goss Ave. Suite 5101 |  502.637.5638

Shawnna Tilton
Property Manager
stilton@uhill.org

Melissa Hublar
Assistant Property Manager
mhublar@uhill.org

Carl Murphy
Maintenance Supervisor
cmurphy@uhill.org

Jasmine Gerald-Domin
Leasing Agent & Social Media Manager
jasmine@uhill.org

Gavin Allen
Maintenance Tech
gavin@uhill.org

MYERS MEDICAL LOFTS

129 East Broadway  |  502.308.1845

Mitch Karcher
Property Manager
812.457.4086 | mitch@uhill.org